Find a:   Flu Clinic
  • CapitalCare Center for Preventive Medicine

    501 New Karner Road Albany, NY 12205
    Phone: (518) 640-3260   Fax: (518) 640-3262

    Beginning October 2nd through November 1st:

    Monday's: 1:00pm - 3:30pm

    Wednesday's: 9:00am - 11:30am

    By appointment only

  • CapitalCare Family Medicine Averill Park

    3305 Route 43 Averill Park, NY 12018
    Phone: (518) 674-5797   Fax: (518) 674-2396

    Monday, Sept 11: 7:30am - 8:30am

    Wednesday, Sept 13: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

    Monday, Sept 18: 7:30am - 8:30am

    Wednesday, Sept 20: 5:30pm - 7:00pm

  • CapitalCare Family Medicine Berne

    1772 Helderberg Trail Berne, NY 12023
    Phone: (518) 872-9262   Fax: (518) 872-9265

    Tuesday, September 12

    Walk-ins Only

  • CapitalCare Family Medicine Charlton

    286 Stage Road Charlton, NY 12019
    Phone: (518) 399-2101   Fax: (518) 399-2130

    Sept 6: 7:30am - 11:00am

    Sept 12: 7:30am - 11:00am

    Sept 18: 8:30am - 12:30pm

    Sept 20: 2:00pm - 5:30pm

    Oct 2: 8:30am - 12:30pm

    Oct 16: 8:30am - 12:30pm

     

  • CapitalCare Family Practice Clifton Park

    989 Route 146, Clifton Park, NY 12065
    Phone: (518) 383-0891   Fax: (518) 383-1662

    Thursday, Sept 14: 3:00pm - 5:30pm

    Saturday, Sept 23: 9:00am - 12:00pm

    Thursday, Sept 28: 3:00pm - 5:30pm

    Saturday, Oct 14: 9:00am - 12:00pm

    Tuesday, Oct 17: 3:00pm - 5:30pm

    Thursday, Oct 19: 3:00pm - 5:30pm

  • CapitalCare Family Practice Guilderland

    3757 Carman Road, Suite 100, Guilderland, NY 12303
    Phone: (518) 355-7063   Fax: (518) 357-0646   

    Thursday, Sept 21st: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    Monday, Sept 25th: 1:00pm - 4:00pm

    Tuesday, Sept 26th: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    Wednesday, Sept 27th: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    Saturday, Sept 30th: 8:30am - 1:30pm

    Tuesday, Oct 3rd: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    Friday, Oct 6th: 7:30am - 1:00pm

    Monday, Oct 9th: 7:30am - 5:00pm

    Wednesday, Oct 11th: 1:00pm - 5:00pm

    Thursday, Oct 19th: 7:30am - 5:00pm

    Saturday, Oct 21st: 8:30am - 1:30pm

    Monday, Oct 23rd: 7:30am - 5:00pm

    Friday, Oct 27th: 7:30am - 5:00pm

    Tuesday, Nov 7th: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

    Friday, Nov 10th: 7:30am - 5:00pm

    Saturday, Nov 11th: 8:30am - 1:30pm

    Wednesday, Nov 22nd: 7:30am - 1:00pm

     

  • CapitalCare Family Practice River Road

    2125 River Road, Suite 202, Niskayuna, NY 12309
    Phone: (518) 346-9682   Fax: (518) 346-9693

    Beginning September 12th

    Every Tuesday and Friday: 7:30am - 3:30pm

    Available for walk-ins or at scheduled appointment

  • CapitalCare Family Practice Rotterdam

    1667 Elizabeth Street Rotterdam, NY 12303
    Phone: (518) 356-5377   Fax: (518) 881-1489

    Saturday, September 16th: 8:00am - 11:30am

  • CapitalCare Internal Medicine Nott Street

    1201 Nott Street, Suite 102, Schenectady, NY 12308
    Phone: (518) 382-7500   Fax: (518) 382-7572

    Beginning September 12th through October 31st:

    Tuesdays: 10:00am - 4:30pm

    Wednesdays: 9:00am - 1:00pm

  • CapitalCare Pediatrics Troy

    258 Hoosick Street, Suite 100, Troy, NY 12180
    Phone: (518) 272-0232   Fax: (518) 272-4083

    October:

    Monday, Oct 2: 9:00am - 11:00am

    Tuesday, Oct 10: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Monday, Oct 16: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Wednesday, Oct 25: 9:00am - 11:00am

    Monday, Oct 30: 10:00am - 12:00pm

    November:

    Thursday, Nov 9: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Tuesday, Nov 14: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Wednesday, Nov 22: 9:00am - 11:00am

    Monday, Nov 27: 9:00am - 11:am

    December: 

    Wednesday, Dec 6: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Tuesday, Dec 12: 2:00pm - 4:00pm

    Wednesday, Dec 20: 9:00am - 11:am